上海按摩服务_上海最火的性息网 Powered By Sndwxqk!

Sochi 2014: Who to follow on Twitter

2019年6月17日 / by admin

Australian Olympic team @AUSOlympicTeam

Official Olympics twitter @Olympics

Sochi 2014 @Sochi2014

[PICS] So excited to be wearing these Australian #Olympic Team uniforms! #GoAUS: 上海按摩服务网,t.

上海按摩服务

co/2elDKjOyj2 pic.twitter上海桑拿,/RbqicAleLd

— AUS Olympic Team (@AUSOlympicTeam) February 6, 2014

Team Australia

Alpine Skiing

Emily Bamford @ebamford

Lavinia Chrystal @LaviniaChrystal

Ross Peraudo @PeraudoRoss

Biathlon

Alex Almoukev, biathalon @Almoukov

Freestyle Skiing

Dale Begg-Smith @DaleBeggSmith85

Britt Cox @BrittyCox

Katya Crema @KatyaCrema

Anton Grimus @antongrimus

Sami Kennedy-Sim @samikennedysim

Russ Henshaw @RussHenshaw

Scott Kneller @scottkneller

Jenny Owens @JennyOwensski

Danielle Scott @Daniellescott7

Anna Segal @AnnaSegal

Davina Williams @davinarwilliams

David Morris @Aerialskier

Lydia Lassila @LydiaLassila

Nicole Parks @Nicolejadeparks 

The views in Russia are amazing! pic.twitter上海桑拿,/6Jl4XarX99

— Russ Henshaw (@RussHenshaw) February 4, 2014

Cross-country skiing

Esther Bottomley @estherbott

Phillip Bellingham @PBellinghamXC

Callum Watson @callumwxc

Short track skating

Pierre Boda @pierreboda

Snowboarding 

Torah Bright @torahbright

Scotty James @scottyjames31 

Belle Brockhoff  @bellebrockhoff

Alex Chumpy Pullin @chumpypullin

Cam Bolton @cameron_bolton

Kent Callister @kentcallister

Jarryd Hughes @JarrydHughes

Nate Johnstone @Nate_Johnstone

Stephanie Magiros @stephmagiros

Welcoming these legends to our Team! @bellebrockhoff @chumpypullin & our awesome #Snowboard crew! #GoAUS pic.twitter上海桑拿,/Z95lQTYMPd

— AUS Olympic Team (@AUSOlympicTeam) February 5, 2014

Skeleton

Michelle Steele @skeletonsteele 

Lucy Chaffer @lucychaffer

John Farrow @JohnFarrowAUS 

First training session done here in Sochi. Great to get back on the ice.

— Lucy chaffer (@lucychaffer) February 5, 2014

Luge

Alex Ferlazzo @Ferlazzzo

Speed skating

Daniel Greig @greigdaniel

Figure skating

Brendan Kerry @Br3ndan_ 

Brooklee Han @brookleeh95

Greg Merriman and Danielle O’Brien @OBrienMerriman

Bobsleigh

Gareth Nichols @GarethChevNicho 

Lucas Mata @mata_lucas 

Jana Pittman @JanaPittman

Astrid Radjenovic @AstridBobsleigh

Heath Spence @aussiebobsleigh

First two runs down in 2 man Bob and @aussiebobsleigh Is ‘Very happy’ #ASPIREtoGreatness pic.twitter上海桑拿,/7nN1Vo5kag

— AUS Olympic Team (@AUSOlympicTeam) February 5, 2014Other athletes worth following

Mikaela Shiffrin – USA – skier to watch @mikaelashiffrin

Apolo Anton Ohno – USA – speedskating champ @ApoloOhno

Kaillie Humphries – Canada’s Bobsleigh gold medallist @BobsledKaillie

Patrick Chan – Canada’s skating superstar @Pchiddy

 Arielle Gold – USA – 17 year old snowboarder @arielletgold

Well that’s encouraging… #teamUSA pic.twitter上海桑拿,/zyzP0jFxHk

— Arielle Gold (@arielletgold) February 4, 2014

 

 

 

 

Comments are closed.